Sign up to John's Newsletter


Keep up-to-date with what John’s doing for Weston, Worle and the villages through facebook, twitter and email

Follow or Tweet Me


 

Useful Links

E-mail Print

Below are links to other useful websites. Please note that John Penrose is neither responsible for, nor necessarily endorses the content of external websites.

Help and Advice

Avon and Somerset Constabulary - www.avonandsomerset.police.uk
Avon Fire and Rescue - www.avonfire.gov.uk
Clear As Mud - www.clearasmud.org.uk
Counselling Directory - www.counselling-directory.org.uk
Debt Advice Foundation - www.debtadvicefoundation.org
NHS North Somerset - www.northsomerset.nhs.uk
North Somerset Citizens Advice Bureau -  www.nscab.org.uk/
North Somerset Credit Union - www.nscreditunion.org.uk
Weston General Hospital - www.waht.nhs.uk
Visit Somerset - www.visitsomerset.co.uk

Government – Local and National

United Kingdom Parliament - www.parliament.uk
Number 10 - www.number10.gov.uk
North Somerset District Council - www.n-somerset.gov.uk
Weston Town Council - www.weston-super-maretowncouncil.gov.uk
Parish Councils - www.n-somerset.gov.uk/Your+Council/Local+democracy/Town+and+parish+councils/

Local News

Bristol Evening Press - www.epost.co.uk
Cheddar Valley Gazette - www.cheddarvalleygazette.co.uk
Western Daily Press - www.westpress.co.uk
Weston & Somerset Mercury - www.thewestonmercury.co.uk

Local Radio

BBC Radio Bristol - www.bbc.co.uk/bristol/local_radio
Heart Bristol - www.heartbristol.co.uk
Star Bristol - www.starbristol.com
Sunshine Hospital Radio - www.sunshinehospitalradio.co.uk

Did you enjoy this post? Why not share it using Social Media?

 
break
break
break